Know me better

I have nothing to write and I badly want to scribble down something here ,so why not do this tag by janusramblings 🙂 Thanks MM.

1. Are you named after anyone?  Yes ,after my grandma. My 2nd name..And spooky fact is that she died the same day I was named  😥

2. When was the last time you cried? Fact is that I cry every now and then..I cry even when I am too much excited and happy..You know ‘the tear of joy’..My emotions are mostly inappropriate for the situations.but not the other way round(I don’t laugh when I am sad )..I think there is something wrong somewhere…

3. Do you have kids? mmm yes..my blog …overly neglected baby by its mommy.. 😆

4. If you were another person, would you be a friend of yourself? Of course ..who wouldn’t love to be friends with me..atleast I should say that 🙂

5. Do you use sarcasm a lot? Not always ..but I do..when I don’t want to hurt the other person but want him/her to feel that I don’t agree or when I feel offended.

6. Will you ever bungee-jump?  A  big yes..I would love to..I get excited at the very thought.I am waiting for that day…:)

7. What’s your favorite cereal? Had it been sweets..I would have given a long list ..but cereals?seriously?..(let me tell you a secret ..I wish my Mr perfect be diabetic..so that I need not share chocolates and such goodies with him.. )

8. What’s the first thing you notice about people? Eyes I guess(I think one can read through people’s eyes ) and their attitude..

9. What is your eye colour?  Black

10. Scary movie or happy endings? Happy endings..However I love watching scary ones with my friends at hostel..Not that I am scared..but its real fun..A closed dark room with all 8 of us around the laptop and a scary movie  playing..Its more fun than watching a full time comedy film.. some saying funny comments,some with their eyes shut when the ghost shows up..some tightly clutching each others hands .. We end up laughing till our stomach hurts..I don’t know  whether you got what I meant… 🙂

11. Favorite smells? hmm vanilla,smell when it first rains,mint,coffee..err I don’t know whats my favorite smell is..

12. Summer or winter? yay for Summer .I am totally a summer person..winter turns me off..Though winter is not severe here I end up wrapped in blankets. I cant stand cold..also the skin woes – dry skin.

13. Computer or television? Computer

14. What’s the furthest you’ ve ever been from home? hmm……

15. Do you have any special talents? Next question please ..Ok I do paint and draw but not an expert ..

16. Where were you born? Kerala aka Gods own country 🙂

17. What are your hobbies?  Reading books,blogs..discovering new blogs..I simply click from one blog to another ,read,continue..apart from that  I am a full on movie person..(are these called hobbies? I should seriously find one at least to answer them for my upcoming job interviews )

18. Do you have any pets?  No. I am scared of dogs.I like  cats but prefer watching them at a distance..

19. Favorite movie? It’s again a big list….pursuit of happiness, ps I love you,serendipity,yeh jawani hai deewani(I love love this movie. It makes me happy),home alone series ,ice age,monster in law ..just like heaven,knight and day,tangled(I have watched it more than 3 times. I am in love with Eugene !!! )..These are what that came into my mind now..Should I write all this down?

20. Do you have any siblings? yes an elder brother 🙂

21. What do you want to be when you grow up? Already grown up!! :/ If there is more to grow..God please add a few inches to my height..Did I ask too much ? Ok then  at least 1 inch? I am just 5.2 / 5.1