Strangers

Like a dream it was

I wish I could say

The stars in those eyes

alien to me

little did I know

the colors in those eyes

be my dream.

the tune of your heart

my hymn..

I fear the day I lose you

I fear the moment

when I question why I breath

I wish we were strangers again

like the day we met

dreamy eyes mystery to me..

Our eyes never locked

I wish.

never would have been the same

you and me..

you fade away

in the morning mist

leaving me behind…

I wish we never met..

we were strangers..

This post is a part of Write Over the Weekend, an initiative for Indian Bloggers by BlogAdda.

 

One thought on “Strangers

Love to hear from you

