Straight from the soul

Write from the soul, not from some notion about what you think the marketplace wants.The market is fickle; the soul is eternal’.
Jeffrey Carver

Let the words flow from your heart. The words you jumble to amuse the crowd is no match for the beauty of the songs sung by the soul. When you write ,recording each word spoken by that someone in you I believe magic happens ,whether  it pleases everyone or not.I don’t know whether that is even possible..but definitely you will end up creating a masterpiece that soothes that soul ,takes away all the pain. Sometimes I feel I should write more cheery posts that will get me for likes and comments but strangely I feel content when I write what I feel.

Write Tribe
3 thoughts on “Straight from the soul

Love to hear from you

