Sunshine :)

I have been nominated for the Sunshine award by Shalzz from Tale of two tomatoes . Do check her blog ..I must say that the blog will surely tickle your taste buds with yummy recipes with an added bonus of her amazing poems and fictional posts that will be a treat your heart 🙂

sunshine

Who wouldn’t be happy on getting an award..So I am no exception..Thanks dear Shalzz 🙂

Should I squeal ‘Yay I received an award’ but there is a slight problem since I consider myself a newbie blogger..yes even now when my blog is about to celebrate its first birthday. I am not pretty sure of what I should do when one gets an award..so kindly bear with me 🙂

Rules Of The Sunshine Award
• Display the award on your blog.
• Show your gratitude and link back to the person who nominates you with the award.
• Nominate upto 10 of your favourite deserving “bloggers who positively and creatively inspire others in the blogosphere”.
• Link the nominees in your post and let them know they have been awarded.
• Write 10 interesting things about yourself.

My nomination goes to

Monkey Mind

A dash of Pepper… 

I am S(t)ri…

LenzExperiments

And last one write 10 interesting things about yourself..Since I am running short of time,I would link to this post here.Hope it counts 🙂

 

Bye

from a confused,busy,burdened with studies Student 🙂

 

 

Love to hear from you

