Lunch box

wowbadge

Arav smiled with his eyes closed ,enjoying the aroma of the chicken curry and roti  from the lunchbox that he held in his hands.

“You are the most awesome friend I have “ he  said hugging  her.

Just because I brought you these ?

“No because you  gave me the key to some  beautiful memories ,reminded me  of my mom “ he said licking the curry off his fingers.

“Aww someone is getting emotional “she  hugged him back with a smile that said I knew it.

This post is a part of Write Over the Weekend, an initiative for Indian Bloggers by BlogAdda.

8 thoughts on “Lunch box

Love to hear from you

