The one who spoke

What’s the most important lesson you’ve learned from the person you’re the closest to?

Important lesson I have learned from someone close? Well.. “Stop whining and move on”!!!!!!!!

N was the one who told me life is too precious to be wasted. Life is too short..either  you can sit back and curse the rain or get wet ,dance in the rain and enjoy each drop . What I really loved was that he said it straight to my face not caring whether I will get offended or not. Of course I felt bad and was mad at him for weeks.. He even got to the extend that I am giving some lame excuses to escape the reality. He was the one who said the truth ; to be exact the only one who said the truth..I miss you my friend.

Daily Prompt: BFFs

21 thoughts on “The one who spoke

  1. Pingback: A BFF Haiku | Lisa's Kansa Muse

  2. Pingback: The Strength of Family | A mom's blog

  3. Pingback: Daily prompt: BFFs | ferwam

  4. Pingback: Daily Prompt: BFFs | Wordz on a Page

  5. Pingback: Alles Geben | I'm a Writer, Yes I Am

  6. Pingback: Best Friends Forever | Eyes to Heart

  7. Pingback: Daily Prompt: BFFs | Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss

  8. Pingback: When a Polaroid Was Instant Gratification | Vanishing Austin

  9. Pingback: A Speck Of Green – Part 1 (Looking for Dad) | The Jittery Goat

  10. Pingback: I shoulda had a MacBook Air! [Sheri #3] | Rob's Surf Report

  11. Pingback: Daily Prompt: BFFs | The Wandering Poet

  12. Pingback: A Dog and His Bone | Love.Books.Coffee.

  13. Pingback: Just A Little… | Edward Hotspur

  14. Pingback: In Dedication to A Ray of Sunshine | Pinstripes&Lipgloss

Love to hear from you

