Kidnapped

Daily Prompt: Captive’s Choice

You’ve been kidnapped and given a choice: would you rather be stranded on an island, dropped into an unknown forest, or locked in a strange building?

First and foremost I don’t want to be kidnapped.My friends taunt me saying that even if someone kidnaps me they will return me after a few minutes .They may even go to the extend of giving ransom to my parents to take me back..How thoughtful !!!

Ok now if I were kidnapped and given the choice: stranded on an island,dropped into an unknown forest, or locked in a strange building? Let us see 1.locked in a building .hell no..I would easily get bored and there is no chance of escape.

2.unknown forest ..hmm no..I don’t want to be eaten by some wild animals and I don’t find this idea interesting at the current moment.

So the remaining..get  stranded on an island..I love beaches, so that would be the perfect idea.. May be I will live like Nim in  ‘Nim’s island’..When I finally  get bored I probably would build a raft or something and  escape 🙂 wohoo!! 🙂

7 thoughts on “Kidnapped

  1. Pingback: Captive’s Choice | A mom's blog

  2. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Captive’s Choice | A Room of One's Own

  3. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Captive’s Choice | Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss

  4. Pingback: “I’d rather be stuck in Disneyland” | I am Lynn

  5. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Captive’s Choice | Wordz on a Page

  6. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Captive’s Choice | Incidents of a Dysfunctional Spraffer

  7. Pingback: A Rock, No, Wait, an Island/Daily Prompt | I'm a Writer, Yes I Am

Love to hear from you

