random thoughts

Grass is greener on the other side..have you ever felt so?

It’s harthal time in Kerala..and me who always longs for a holiday feels like going to college….

I miss my college badly ,not the boring lectures that make me sleep with eyes wide open, not the professors who treat us like kg students (yes they burden us with assignments,homeworks..even go to the extend of asking questions ..isn’t that too much for a pg student..) :). I miss my friends.I haven’t seen my friends since a week.. I miss them so badly…

5 thoughts on “random thoughts

  1. It always happen πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ I do remember where only during holidays we will long for college πŸ™‚ just have a hang out πŸ™‚ things will be fine πŸ™‚

      • Ha ha ur city is known for it πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ when it comes πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ it will end soon don’t worry πŸ™‚

    • that’s not possible pepper..I am at home and they are hundreds of kilometers away from here..:) Hope I will catch up with them next day πŸ™‚
      did I say that I am a big fan of your blog πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

Love to hear from you

