Homesick !!!!!

Image

Argh yes i am suffering from a serious case of HOMESICKNESS!!!!

and the point to be noted is that I am still at my home.confused? I will explain it you guys..

After a few days to be precise 3 days I will move back to my hostel..my holidays are getting over and my class will start by Monday and you can see me whining like a 6 yr old kid on this Monday morning..I don’t want to go to hostel , the very thought is killing me . I am getting that  horrid feeling of being separated -homesickness, even while i am still  at home counting my days at home.

So u might be wondering whether our hostel is such a horrible place ..no no don’t get me wrong..its really fun to be there with all your friends..But my mind is so strange and stupid,while it should be enjoying the coziness of home it thinks about hostileness of the hostel room..cold flooring ,not so pleasing food,strict wardens *cough n all the things that gives a nightmare..(even though there are a handful of good memories and all those noble hearts that tolerate me..really they are so patient with me  )

And while i am in the hostel I long for my home,my mom’s food which otherwise  i would ignore(don’t get me wrong my moms food is really delicious..but umm fast foods- it’s really hard to say no   😉 I think they mix in some stuff  that makes u get addicted)

and my cozy bed ..

A  friend of mine recently commented that it’s high time I get rid of this negative thought..Really? Is missing home  that negative ?

Anyways i am preparing for the stage of adaption..hope I get rid of this evil friend of mine-Homesickness 🙂

Love to hear from you

